Upcoming Events

Sat Oct 19
at VSGA Women's Intercollegiate
@ Newport News, Va. James River Country Club
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Gallaudet
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Goucher
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Goucher
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Gallaudet
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
at Marywood
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
vs. Marywood
Senior Day
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
vs. Marywood
Alumni Appreciation/Homecoming Weekend
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM
vs. Lebanon Valley
Alumni Appreciation
Sun Oct 20
at VSGA Women's Intercollegiate
@ Newport News, Va. James River Country Club
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
vs. Stevenson
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
vs. Wesley
Senior Day
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Wesley
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Wesley
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
vs. Cabrini
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. Trinity (D.C.)
Senior Day
Wed Oct 30
4:00 PM
at Cabrini
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
vs. Cabrini
Camper Appreciation
Sat Nov 02
at Atlantic East Conference Championship
@ Marywood University Lakeland High School
Sat Nov 02
at Atlantic East Conference Championship
@ Marywood University Lakeland High School
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBD
Atlantic East First Round
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBD
Atlantic East Tournament - First Round
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
vs. Eastern Mennonite
@ Bridgewater College
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
at Cabrini
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
at Cabrini
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
at Bridgewater (Va.)
It's On Us
Tue Nov 05
TBA
vs. TBD
Atlantic East Semifinals
Tue Nov 05
TBA
vs. TBD
Atlantic East Tournament - First Round
Wed Nov 06
TBA
vs. TBD
Atlantic East Tournament - Semifinals
Thu Nov 07
TBA
vs. TBD
Atlantic East Tournament - Semifinals
Sat Nov 09
TBA
vs. TBD
Atlantic East Championship
Sat Nov 09
TBA
vs. TBD
Atlantic East Tournament - Championship
Sat Nov 09
TBA
vs. TBD
Atlantic East Tournament - Championship
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
at Shenandoah
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
at Gallaudet
Fri Nov 15
7:30 PM
vs. Haverford
Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 16
at Mid East Regional Championship
@ Lehigh University
Sat Nov 16
at Mid East Regional Championship
@ Lehigh University
View Full Schedule

Top Banner

Bottom Banner

Saints TV

More Videos