Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Reynolds Director of Athletics (703) 908-7619 jamie.reynolds@marymount.edu
Sarah Gustin-Hamrock Associate Athletics Director for Compliance (703) 284-3334 sgustin@marymount.edu
Stacy Natoli Assistant Athletics Director for Internal Operations (703) 526-6920 snatoli@marymount.edu
Ryan Wildenhain Assistant Athletics Director for Sports Performance (703) 284-6519 rwildeha@marymount.edu
Joshua LaVeck Director of Athletic Communications (703) 908-7808 jlaveck@marymount.edu
Shauna Goff Athletics Administrative Assistant (703) 284-1502 sgoff@marymount.edu
Dr. Stephanie K. Ellis Faculty Athletics Representative (703) 284-1635 sellis@marymount.edu


Facilities

Name Title Phone Email
Vinny Lodato Lee Center Facility Manager (703) 526-6942 vlodato@marymount.edu


Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone Email
Joshua LaVeck Director of Athletic Communications (703) 908-7808 jlaveck@marymount.edu


Sports Performance

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Wildenhain Assistant Athletics Director for Sports Performance (703) 284-6519 rwildeha@marymount.edu
Adam Whittaker Head Strength & Conditioning Coach (703) 908-7678 awhittak@marymount.edu
TBD Associate Athletic Trainer
Hannah Wohltmann Assistant Athletic Trainer
Salvatore Ferranti Assistant Athletic Trainer (703) 284-1672 sferrant@marymount.edu
Eleni Petrou Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (703) 284-1672 epetrou@marymount.edu
TBD Sports Medicine Fellow
Dr. Matthew Maxwell Team Physician


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Frank Leoni Head Baseball Coach (703) 284-5966 baseball@marymount.edu
Mike Cassidy Assistant Baseball Coach (703) 284-5966 baseball@marymount.edu
Ryan Napolitano Assistant Baseball Coach (703) 284-5966 baseball@marymount.edu
Cullen Moore Baseball Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-5966 baseball@marymount.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Rogers Head Men's Basketball Coach (703) 284-1515 hrogers@marymount.edu
Isaac Blue Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (703) 284-1515 iblue@marymount.edu
Ted Bardach Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (703) 284-1515 tbardach@marymount.edu
Alex Colton Men's Basketball Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-1515 amc20430@marymount.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Morrow Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (703) 284-1518 jmorrow@marymount.edu
Alex Hulse Assistant Cross Country Coach/Track & Field Coach - Distance (703) 284-1518 ahulse@marymount.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
TBD Head Men's Golf Coach (703) 526-6920 snatoli@marymount.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Jon Reynolds Head Men's Lacrosse Coach (703) 284-1690 jreynold@marymount.edu
Vinny Lodato Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach (703) 526-6942 vlodato@marymount.edu
Jeremy Jones Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach (703) 284-1690


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Nathan Kalin Head Men's Soccer Coach (703) 284-1514 msoccer@marymount.edu
Arturo Lopez Men's Soccer Assistant Coach (703) 284-1514
Oscar Elinan Men's Soccer Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-1514 oee17350@marymount.edu
Chris Cardenas Men's Soccer Undergraduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-1514 msoccer@marymount.edu
Sebastian Hendi Men's Soccer Undergraduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-1514 msoccer@marymount.edu


Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Joseph Smolinske Interim Head Swimming Coach (703) 284-3832 jsmolins@marymount.edu
Haley Carpenter Swimming Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-3832 hmc12042@marymount.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Benito Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach (703) 908-7819 jbenito@marymount.edu
Millie Stretton Men's and Women's Tennis Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 908-7819


Men's Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Morrow Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (703) 284-1518 jmorrow@marymount.edu
Alex Hulse Assistant Cross Country Coach/Track & Field Coach - Distance (703) 284-1518 ahulse@marymount.edu


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Liberto Head Men's Volleyball Coach (703) 284-3851 dliberto@marymount.edu
Nick Collins Men's Volleyball Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-3851 nac91508@marymount.edu
John Jepson Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach (703) 284-3851
Nikolay Petrov Assistant Men's/Women's Volleyball Coach


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Ashlee Rogers Head Women's Basketball Coach (703) 284-3333 acourter@marymount.edu
Aprile Preller Women's Basketball Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-3333 arp37428@marymount.edu
Leah Hurst Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (703) 284-3333 lmh41687@marymount.edu
Craig Courter Assistant Coach / Assistant Camp Director


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Morrow Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (703) 284-1518 jmorrow@marymount.edu
Alex Hulse Assistant Cross Country Coach/Track & Field Coach - Distance (703) 284-1518 ahulse@marymount.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Ferguson Head Women's Golf Coach (703) 526-6946 rferguso@marymount.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Kate Athing Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (703) 284-3831 kathing@marymount.edu
Rachel Crawford Women's Lacrosse Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-3831 rac36117@marymount.edu
Becca Watkins Colantonio Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach (703) 284-3831


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Manya Puppione Head Women's Soccer Coach (703) 284-5753 mpuppion@marymount.edu
Andrea Leano Assistant Women's Soccer Coach (703) 284-5753 aml08924@marymount.edu
Audrey Denkler Women's Soccer Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-5753 acd35057@marymount.edu


Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Joseph Smolinske Interim Head Swimming Coach (703) 284-3832 jsmolins@marymount.edu
Haley Carpenter Swimming Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-3832 hmc12042@marymount.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Benito Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach (703) 908-7819 jbenito@marymount.edu
Millie Stretton Men's and Women's Tennis Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 908-7819


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Morrow Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (703) 284-1518 jmorrow@marymount.edu
Alex Hulse Assistant Cross Country Coach/Track & Field Coach - Distance (703) 284-1518 ahulse@marymount.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Beth Ann Wilson Head Women's Volleyball Coach (703) 284-3834 ewilson@marymount.edu
Johannah Zabal Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach (703) 284-3834 jzabal@marymount.edu
Michelle McCormick Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach (703) 284-3834 mnm23493@marymount.edu
Courtney Weathersbee Women's Volleyball Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-3834 chw19753@marymount.edu