Fri Dec 01
TBA
vs. Yellow Jacket Invitational
@ Collegiate School Aquatics Center
Sat Dec 02
TBA
vs. Yellow Jacket Invitational
@ Collegiate School Aquatics Center
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
at Howard
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
at Salisbury
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Jan 28
Final
Frostburg State W, 116-87
Senior Day
Sat Oct 28
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 115-88
Sat Nov 04
Postponed
at Mary Washington
PPD until 01/15/18
Fri Nov 17
Final
Gallaudet W, 96-77
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 129-73
Previous Next View Full Schedule
February 17, 2017 Day one of CAC Swim Championships complete for Saints The Marymount (Va.) University swim teams got off to an impressive start in day one of the three-day Capital Athletic Conference Championships on...
January 28, 2017 Saints cap off regular season with a sweep of Bobcats on Senior Day The Marymount (Va.) University men and women's swimming teams swept Frostburg State University on Saturday afternoon in a Capital Athletic Conference...
January 21, 2017 Swimming falls in tri-meet at York The Marymount (Va.) University men and women's swimming squads fell short to Washington and Lee University and York College of Pennsylvania in a...
January 20, 2017 Women's swimming tops Division I Howard; Men fall short The Marymount (Va.) University men and women's swimming squads battled Division I Howard University in a dual meet on Friday night in the Rose Bente...
January 14, 2017 Swim teams complete sweep of Sea Gulls in CAC clash The Marymount (Va.) University men and women's swimming teams conquered Salisbury University in a Capital Athletic Conference meet on Saturday...