Wed Nov 15
7:00 PM
at Johns Hopkins
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
SUNY Geneseo
5th Annual Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament - First Round
Sun Nov 19
TBA
TBD
5th Annual Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament - Consolation/Final
Sun Nov 26
2:00 PM
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Wed Nov 29
8:00 PM
Southern Virginia
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 11
Final
York (Pa.) L, 62-61
Senior Day
Wed Feb 15
Final
Mary Washington W, 64-61
White Out
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Penn State Harrisburg W, 66-53
Tue Feb 21
Final
CAC No. 5 St. Mary's (Md.) W, 69-64
Thu Feb 23
Final
at CAC No. 1 Christopher Newport L, 78-53
CAC semifinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule
February 20, 2017 Men's basketball readies for Seahawks in CAC First-Round showdown The fourth-seeded Marymount (Va.) University men’s basketball team hosts fifth-seeded St. Mary’s College of Maryland on Tuesday night for...
February 20, 2017 Rucker named CAC Men's Basketball Player of the Week for first time in career The Marymount (Va.) University men’s basketball team went 2-0 this past week, sealing up a spot in the Capital Athletic Conference playoffs as...
February 18, 2017 Men's basketball seals up fourth seed in CAC tournament with victory over Lions The Marymount (Va.) University men’s basketball team solidified the fourth seed in the Capital Athletic Conference tournament on Saturday...
February 15, 2017 Men's basketball earns spot in CAC playoffs with victory over Eagles The Marymount (Va.) University men’s basketball team sealed up a spot in the Capital Athletic Conference playoffs on Wednesday night in the...
February 11, 2017 Saints fall in closing seconds to Spartans The Marymount (Va.) University men's basketball team dropped a close battle in a Capital Athletic Conference matchup against York College of Pennsylva...
February 9, 2017 Rogers named to CoSIDA Academic All-District team The 2016-17 College Sports Information Directors of America (CoSIDA) Academic All-District for men’s basketball was announced on Thursday...