Sun Nov 26
2:00 PM
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Wed Nov 29
8:00 PM
Southern Virginia
Sat Dec 02
4:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM
at Salisbury
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Feb 21
Final
CAC No. 5 St. Mary's (Md.) W, 69-64
Thu Feb 23
Final
at CAC No. 1 Christopher Newport L, 78-53
CAC semifinal
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Johns Hopkins L, 82-60
Sat Nov 18
Final
Geneseo L, 87-72
5th Annual Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament - First Round
Sun Nov 19
Final
No. 5 Ramapo L, 80-67
5th Annual Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament - Consolation
Previous Next View Full Schedule
June 14, 2017 2016-17 Recap of Another Great Year to be a Saint What a year for Marymount athletics! Five conference tournament appearances, a regular-season champion, gold medals at the conference swim championshi...
February 28, 2017 Rucker named to Second-Team All-CAC for first time in collegiate career The Capital Athletic Conference announced the All-CAC men’s basketball teams on Tuesday, and junior forward Dimitri Rucker of the Marymount...
February 23, 2017 Saints fall to No. 3 Captains in CAC semifinals The fourth-seeded Marymount (Va.) University men’s basketball team traveled down to top-seeded and No. 3 Christopher Newport University on...
February 23, 2017 Saints travel to No. 3 Captains for CAC semifinal battle The fourth-seeded Marymount (Va.) University men’s basketball team travels to top-seeded and No. 3 Christopher Newport University on Thursday...
February 21, 2017 Rucker's career night advances Saints to CAC semifinals The Marymount (Va.) University men's basketball team entered the Capital Athletic Conference tournament on Tuesday night as the fourth seed, outlastin...
February 20, 2017 Men's basketball readies for Seahawks in CAC First-Round showdown The fourth-seeded Marymount (Va.) University men’s basketball team hosts fifth-seeded St. Mary’s College of Maryland on Tuesday night for...