Sat Sep 23
10:00 AM
vs. Hornet Harrier Invite
@ Winchester, Va. Kernstown Battlefield
Sat Sep 23
10:00 AM
vs. Hornet Harrier Invite
@ Winchester, Va. Kernstown Battlefield
Sat Sep 23
vs. Bridgewater Invitational
@ Harrisonburg, Va. Lakeview Golf Course
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
at Mary Washington
Sat Sep 23
3:30 PM
at Mary Washington
Sat Sep 23
5:00 PM
Goucher
Sun Sep 24
vs. Bridgewater Invitational
@ Harrisonburg, Va. Lakeview Golf Course
Mon Sep 25
6:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Mary Washington
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM
Washington Adventist
Sat Sep 30
vs. Bobcat Invitational
@ Frostburg, Md. Maplehurst Country Club
Sat Sep 30
vs. Bobcat Invitational
@ Frostburg, Md. Maplehurst Country Club
Sat Sep 30
vs. Gettysburg Fall Invitational
@ Abbottstown, Pa. Hanover Country Club
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
at Christopher Newport
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Sat Sep 30
4:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Mon Oct 02
vs. General's Invitational
@ Lexington, Va. Lexington Country Club
Tue Oct 03
vs. General's Invitational
@ Lexington, Va. Lexington Country Club
Tue Oct 03
7:00 PM
Wesley
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM
at Washington (Md.)
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM
at Wesley
Fri Oct 06
6:30 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Fri Oct 06
7:00 PM
at Penn State Harrisburg
Sat Oct 07
11:00 AM
at Messiah
Messiah Trimatch
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
vs. Susquehanna
@ Grantham, Pa. Messiah Trimatch
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Mon Oct 09
vs. Ted Keller Memorial
@ Ashland, Va. Hanover Country Club
Tue Oct 10
vs. Ted Keller Memorial
@ Ashland, Va. Hanover Country Club
Wed Oct 11
4:00 PM
Salisbury
Wed Oct 11
4:00 PM
at Salisbury
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Oct 14
10:30 AM
vs. Gettysburg Invitational
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
Sat Oct 14
11:30 AM
vs. Gettysburg Invitational
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
Sat Oct 14
12:00 PM
Wesley
Sat Oct 14
5:00 PM
Frostburg State
Sat Oct 14
7:30 PM
Frostburg State
Mon Oct 16
vs. VSGA Intercollegiate
@ Richmond, Va. Stonehenge Golf Club
Tue Oct 17
vs. VSGA Intercollegiate
@ Richmond, Va. Stonehenge Golf Club
Tue Oct 17
7:00 PM
Salisbury
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 29
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) L, 8-5
Bishop O'Connell
Sun Apr 30
Final
at Hood L, 11-5
Sun Apr 30
Final
at Hood W, 10-4
Sun May 07
Final
vs. Gallaudet W, 11-1
@ Washington, D.C.
Wed May 10
Final
at ECAC No. 4 Marywood W, 13-12
ECAC DIII Championship First Round
Sat May 13
Final
at ECAC No. 1 Stockton W, 9-8
ECAC DIII Championship Semifinals
Sun May 14
Final
vs. ECAC No. 2 Misericordia W, 11-3
@ Galloway, N.J. ECAC DIII Championship
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. UMW Opener NTS
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. UMW Opener 3rd/3, 76 pts
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Cabrini W, 3-0
@ Norfolk, VA Virginia Wesleyan Tournament
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Benedictine (Ill.) W, 3-0
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Tournament
Fri Sep 01
Final - 2OT
at Eastern Mennonite T, 1-1
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. St. Catherine L, 3-1
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Tournament
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Mt. Aloysius L, 1-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Virginia Wesleyan W, 3-2
Virginia Wesleyan Tournament
Wed Sep 06
Final
Randolph-Macon L, 2-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Shannon Henretty Invite NTS
@ Owings Mills, Md. Greenspring Campus
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Shannon Henretty Invite 4th/6, 91 pts
@ Owings Mills, Md. Greenspring Campus
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Mass.-Boston W, 3-2
UMass Boston Trimatch
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Minn.-Morris L, 3-0
@ Boston, Mass. UMass Boston Trimatch
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Methodist L, 1-0
MU Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 3-0
@ Medford, Mass. New England Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Sewanee L, 1-0
@ Fayetteville, N.C. MU Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final - 2OT
at Randolph T, 2-2
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Tufts L, 3-0
New England Invitational
Sun Sep 10
Final
vs. McDaniel Fall Invitational 3rd/7, 376 (+88)
@ Abbottstown, Pa. The Bridges Golf Club
Sun Sep 10
Final
vs. Washington (Md.) L, 4-0
@ Fredericksburg, Va. UMW Classic
Mon Sep 11
Final
vs. Tom Kinder Memorial 14th/14, 657 (+81)
@ Harrisonburg, Va. Lakeview Golf Course
Tue Sep 12
Final
at Gallaudet W, 2-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
Stevenson L, 3-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Shenandoah W, 5-2
Wed Sep 13
Final
Rowan L, 5-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Hood L, 1-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Hampden-Sydney L, 5-0
Sun Sep 17
Final
vs. PSU-Harrisburg Fall Invitational 12th/16, 642 (+74)
@ Harrisburg, Pa. Country Club of Harrisburg
Sun Sep 17
Final
vs. Shenandoah Fall Invitational 5th/7, 724 (+148)
@ Front Royal, Va. Shenandoah Valley Golf Club
Tue Sep 19
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 3-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Greensboro L, 2-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Gallaudet W, 3-0
Wed Sep 20
Final - 2OT
Christendom L, 2-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule
September 12, 2017 Marymount Introduces New Branding For Athletics Director of Athletics Jamie Reynolds and the rest of the Marymount (Va.) University Athletics Department is proud to officially announce athletics&rsq...
September 13, 2017 Hendi notches career-high seven points; Saints roll past Hornets for second-straight win A career day for junior Sebastian Hendi pushed the Marymount men’s soccer team past Shenandoah University on the road Wednesday night, 5-2, as...
September 13, 2017 Saints Push Stevenson to the Brink, But Fall in Home Opener ARLINGTON, Va. - Led by juniors Caroline Hanson and Emily Abramaitys, the Marymount women's volleyball team pushed regional power Stevenson to a win...
September 13, 2017 Women's soccer drops home opener to Profs The Marymount women’s soccer team opened up its home schedule on Wednesday night, hosting Rowan University for a non-conference matchup at Long...
September 12, 2017 Pair of first collegiate goals guide Saints to first win of season Behind a pair of first collegiate goals, the Marymount men’s soccer team earned its first win of the season on Tuesday night, defeating...
September 12, 2017 Gallant Named CAC Women's Cross Country Athlete of the Week YORK, Pa. - Marymount women's cross country junior Denise Gallant was selected as the Capital Athletic Conference (CAC) Women's Cross Country Athlete...