Tue Feb 21
6:00 PM
CAC No. 6 Salisbury
CAC Tournament First Round
Tue Feb 21
8:00 PM
CAC No. 5 St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Feb 22
3:00 PM
at Hampden-Sydney
Wed Feb 22
4:00 PM
at Goucher
Wed Feb 22
7:00 PM
Stevenson
Thu Feb 23
TBA
at TBD
CAC Tournament Semifinals
Thu Feb 23
TBA
at TBD
CAC Tournament Semifinals
Fri Feb 24
7:00 PM
Rutgers-Newark
Sat Feb 25
TBA
TBD
CAC Tournament Championship
Sat Feb 25
TBA
TBD
CAC Tournament Championship
Sat Feb 25
12:00 PM
Lynchburg
Bishop O'Connell
Sat Feb 25
1:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
Sat Feb 25
1:00 PM
at Widener
Sat Feb 25
2:00 PM
Cairn
Sat Feb 25
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
Bishop O'Connell
Sun Feb 26
12:00 PM
Western Connecticut State
Nationals Youth Academy
Sun Feb 26
3:00 PM
Western Connecticut State
Nationals Youth Academy
Wed Mar 01
4:00 PM
Salisbury
Wed Mar 01
7:00 PM
Catholic
Thu Mar 02
11:45 AM
Randolph-Macon
Nationals Youth Academy
Sat Mar 04
12:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite
Sat Mar 04
12:45 PM
vs. Otterbein
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sat Mar 04
1:00 PM
at St. Vincent
Sat Mar 04
2:45 PM
vs. Otterbein
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sat Mar 04
4:00 PM
New York U.
Sun Mar 05
9:15 AM
vs. Husson
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sun Mar 05
11:15 AM
vs. Husson
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Tue Mar 07
10:00 AM
vs. John Carroll
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Wed Mar 08
3:00 PM
vs. Eastern Mennonite
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Wed Mar 08
4:00 PM
Beloit
Wed Mar 08
7:00 PM
at Vassar
Thu Mar 09
9:00 AM
vs. Iowa Wesleyan
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Thu Mar 09
10:00 AM
vs. Ohio Northern
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Thu Mar 09
6:00 PM
at Springfield
Fri Mar 10
6:00 PM
at Lasell
Sat Mar 11
1:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
Sat Mar 11
3:00 PM
Christopher Newport
Nationals Youth Academy
Sat Mar 11
6:00 PM
Christopher Newport
Nationals Youth Academy
Sun Mar 12
12:00 PM
Cortland St.
Nationals Youth Academy
Mon Mar 13
vs. Adidas/TaylorMade Intercollegiate
@ Dataw Island, S.C. Dataw Island
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Jan 20
Final
Howard L, 116-88
Fri Jan 20
Final
Howard W, 105-100
Sat Jan 21
Final
Salisbury W, 53-42
Alumni Day
Sat Jan 21
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 198-57
Sat Jan 21
Final
vs. Washington and Lee L, 201-46
@ York (Pa.)
Sat Jan 21
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 203-50
Sat Jan 21
Final
vs. Washington and Lee L, 200-46
@ York (Pa.)
Sat Jan 21
Final
vs. Baruch W, 3-1
@ New York, N.Y.
Sat Jan 21
Final
No. 17 Salisbury L, 57-56
Alumni Day
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Hunter W, 3-1
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Frostburg State L, 53-42
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Frostburg State W, 77-66
Fri Jan 27
Final
Marian (Wis.) W, 3-1
Fri Jan 27
Final
Elmira W, 3-0
Camper Appreciation
Sat Jan 28
Final
Mount St. Joseph L, 3-2
Sat Jan 28
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 63-56
Sat Jan 28
Final
Frostburg State W, 116-87
Senior Day
Sat Jan 28
Final
Frostburg State W, 112-91
Senior Day
Sat Jan 28
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 85-63
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 75-57
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 75-67
Sat Feb 04
Final
Wesley W, 63-49
Military Appreciation Day
Sat Feb 04
Final
Wesley L, 78-76
Military Appreciation Day
Wed Feb 08
Final
at No. 8 Christopher Newport W, 62-48
Wed Feb 08
Final
at No. 3 Christopher Newport L, 72-52
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Methodist L, 12-7
Sat Feb 11
Final
York (Pa.) W, 60-55
Play4Kay / Senior Day
Sat Feb 11
Final
York (Pa.) L, 62-61
Senior Day
Wed Feb 15
Postponed
at No. 10 Randolph-Macon
Wed Feb 15
Final
No. 12 Mary Washington W, 69-57
White Out
Wed Feb 15
Final
Mary Washington W, 64-61
White Out
Fri Feb 17
Final
at Thiel W, 3-2
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Averett W, 3-1
Sat Feb 18
Final
Southern Virginia L, 16-14
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Penn State Harrisburg W, 63-47
Sat Feb 18
Final
at No. 14 Juniata L, 3-1
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Averett W, 11-4
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Penn State Harrisburg W, 66-53
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. Alvernia W, 3-0
@ Huntingdon, Pa.
Sun Feb 19
Final
Methodist W, 19-6
Previous Next View Full Schedule
February 18, 2017 Baseball opens up season with twin-bill sweep of Cougars The Marymount (Va.) University baseball team opened up the 2017 season on the right note, taking a twin bill on Saturday afternoon over Averett...
February 18, 2017 Men's basketball seals up fourth seed in CAC tournament with victory over Lions The Marymount (Va.) University men’s basketball team solidified the fourth seed in the Capital Athletic Conference tournament on Saturday...
February 18, 2017 Friedman registers career-high five goals; Saints fall in late comeback to Knights The Marymount (Va.) University men’s lacrosse team mounted a late rally on Saturday afternoon to get within one of Southern Virginia University,...
February 18, 2017 No. 11 Men's volleyball splits on final day of road trip The No. 11 Marymount (Va.) University men's volleyball squad split in a tri-match against Continental Volleyball Conference foes, No. 14 Juniata...
February 18, 2017 No. 25 Saints roll past Lions to lock up three seed in CAC Tournament The No. 25 Marymount (Va.) University women's basketball squad rounded out its 2016-17 regular season with a victory over Penn State University-Harris...
February 17, 2017 Day one of CAC Swim Championships complete for Saints The Marymount (Va.) University swim teams got off to an impressive start in day one of the three-day Capital Athletic Conference Championships on...