Sat Oct 21
10:30 am
vs. Red Devil All-American Classic
@ Carlisle, Pa. Army War College - Carlisle Barracks Golf Course
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM
at Penn State Harrisburg
Sat Oct 21
2:00 PM
at Penn State Harrisburg
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
at Catholic
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
Christopher Newport
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
at Christopher Newport
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM
Frostburg State
Sat Oct 28
vs. CAC Championship
@ Newport News, Va. Lee Hall Mansion
Sat Oct 28
vs. CAC Championship
@ Newport News, Va. Lee Hall Mansion
Sat Oct 28
TBA
TBD
CAC Tournament First Round
Sat Oct 28
TBA
TBD
CAC Tournament First Round
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
Southern Virginia
Sat Oct 28
2:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Oct 28
2:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Oct 28
5:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
Tue Oct 31
TBA
TBD
CAC Tournament First Round
Tue Oct 31
TBA
TBD
CAC Tournament Semifinals
Wed Nov 01
TBA
TBD
CAC Tournament Semi-Finals
Thu Nov 02
TBA
TBD
CAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Nov 04
TBA
TBD
CAC Tournament Championship
Sat Nov 04
TBA
TBD
CAC Tournament Championship
Sat Nov 04
TBA
TBD
CAC Tournament Championship
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
at Mary Washington
Lyme disease awareness day
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
at Mary Washington
Lyme disease awareness day
Sat Nov 11
vs. NCAA Division III South/Southeast Regional
@ Newport News, Va. Lee Hall Mansion
Sat Nov 11
vs. NCAA Division III South/Southeast Regional
@ Newport News, Va. Lee Hall Mansion
Wed Nov 15
6:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Wed Nov 15
7:00 PM
at Johns Hopkins
Fri Nov 17
6:00 PM
Gallaudet
Fri Nov 17
6:00 PM
Gallaudet
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
Geneseo
5th Annual Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament - First Round
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Nov 18
4:00 PM
vs. Albright
@ Baltimore, Md. Johns Hopkins Tip-Off Tournament
Sun Nov 19
TBA
TBD
5th Annual Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament - Consolation/Final
Sun Nov 19
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Baltimore, Md. Johns Hopkins Tip-Off Tournament
Sun Nov 26
2:00 PM
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Mon Nov 27
6:00 PM
Shenandoah
Wed Nov 29
6:00 PM
Southern Virginia
Wed Nov 29
8:00 PM
Southern Virginia
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Hornet Harrier Invite NTS
@ Winchester, Va. Kernstown Battlefield
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Hornet Harrier Invite 7th/16, 103 pts
@ Winchester, Va. Kernstown Battlefield
Sat Sep 23
Final
Shenandoah W, 3-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Mary Washington L, 4-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at No. 20 Mary Washington L, 6-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
Goucher W, 3-0
Sun Sep 24
Final
vs. Bridgewater Invitational 5th/9, 691 (+115)
@ Harrisonburg, Va. Lakeview Golf Course
Mon Sep 25
Final
N.C. Wesleyan W, 2-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Mary Washington L, 3-0
Wed Sep 27
Final
Washington Adventist L, 3-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Bobcat Invitational 6th/8, 156 pts
@ Frostburg, Md. Maplehurst Country Club
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Bobcat Invitational 3rd/8, 94 pts
@ Frostburg, Md. Maplehurst Country Club
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Gettysburg Fall Invitational 2nd/7, 367 (+75)
@ Abbottstown, Pa. Hanover Country Club
Sat Sep 30
Final
at No. 22 Christopher Newport L, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
York (Pa.) L, 4-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
York (Pa.) L, 6-1
Tue Oct 03
Final
Wesley W, 3-2
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Washington (Md.) W, 3-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Wesley W, 2-1
Fri Oct 06
Final - OT
St. Mary's (Md.) L, 2-1
Fri Oct 06
Final
at Penn State Harrisburg W, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Messiah L, 3-2
Messiah Trimatch
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Susquehanna L, 3-1
@ Grantham, Pa. Messiah Trimatch
Sat Oct 07
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) L, 3-0
Mon Oct 09
Final
vs. Ted Keller Memorial 8th/12 through Day 1, 318 (+38)
@ Ashland, Va. Hanover Country Club
Tue Oct 10
Final
vs. Ted Keller Memorial 9th/12, 639 (+79)
@ Ashland, Va. Hanover Country Club
Wed Oct 11
Final
Salisbury L, 4-1
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Salisbury L, 5-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Gettysburg Invitational NTS
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Gettysburg Invitational 20th/31, 546 pts
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
Sat Oct 14
Final
Wesley W, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
Frostburg State L, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
Frostburg State L, 2-0
Mon Oct 16
Final
vs. VSGA Intercollegiate 15th/18, 316 (+32)
@ Richmond, Va. Stonehenge Golf Club
Tue Oct 17
Final
vs. VSGA Intercollegiate 15th/18, 633 (+65)
@ Richmond, Va. Stonehenge Golf Club
Tue Oct 17
Final
Salisbury L, 3-1
Wed Oct 18
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 3-2
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 4-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
Southern Virginia L, 1-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule
October 14, 2017 Saints Sweep Wesley, Move Into Four-Way Tie For Third in CAC ARLINGTON, Va. - Led by 12 kills, 20 assists and six digs from junior Caroline Hanson and seven kills and four block assists from freshman Alexa...
October 14, 2017 Eight Runners Post Season-Bests for Saints at Gettysburg Invitational All eight runners competing for the Marymount women's cross country team on Saturday at the Gettysburg Invitational posted their best time of the...
October 14, 2017 Freshmen Duo Lead Saints at Competitive Gettysburg Invitational GETTYSBURG, Pa. - Marymount men's cross country freshmen Chase Goodwin and Nicholas Stadtmueller each posted season-bests on Saturday at the Gettysbur...
October 11, 2017 Walker Totals Season-High 10 Kills, Saints Even Record With 10th Win ARLINGTON, Va. - Marymount women's volleyball junior Ashton Walker totaled a season-high 10 kills while junior Emily Abramaitys had nine as the Saints...
October 11, 2017 Men's soccer falls behind to Sea Gulls, Drops CAC matchup The Marymount men’s soccer team fell behind to Salisbury University on Wednesday afternoon at Long Bridge Park, eventually falling to a 4-1...
October 11, 2017 Women's soccer falls on road to Sea Gulls The Marymount women’s soccer team headed on the road on Wednesday afternoon for another Capital Athletic Conference matchup at Salisbury...